Southport Anaesthetists


Go to content

Staff

Contacts

Our Staff

Victoria Wolff
Practice Manager
vwolff@sasgc.com.au

Lesleyanne Hoare

Allocations Co-ordinator
AKA "The Book"
lhoare@sasgc.com.au

Carolyn
Medical Accounting Secretary
clester@sasgc.com.au

Kathy

Medical Accounting Secretary
kburgess@sasgc.com.au

Rebecca
Medical Accounting Secretary
rclayton@sasgc.com.au

Cindy
Medical Accounting Secretary
cindy@sasgc.com.au

Angela
Medical Accounting Secretary
angela@sasgc.com.au


Our Staff (continued)

Tracie
Medical Accounting Secretary
tracie@sasgc.com.au

Annie

Medical Accounting Secretary
annie@sasgc.com.au


Our practice staff are very experienced in medical billing and patient services. They are here to assist you with any questions or concerns regarding anaesthetic fees and billing processes.

Should you have any clinical concerns, we will ensure one of the Anaesthetic Specialists is available to discuss these concerns with you prior to your procedure date.

Home Page | Associates | Patient Information | Contacts | Payments | Site Map


Back to content | Back to main menu